

Ref No: 1DCCI-EC-475-024

Date: JUly-20-2024

LOWER DIR CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY لوئير دير ايوان صنعت وتجارت

## Appointment of Election Commission of Lower Dir Chamber of Commerce & Industry

## For the year 2024-25.

It is hereby notified the meeting of Executive Committee Members of Lower Dir Chamber of Commerce and Industry held on 20 July 2024 in the presidency of Mr, Noor Alam Badshah at the LDDCI office. The following members participated in the meeting namely Khallid Iqbal (Svp) Sahib Zada (Vp) Haji Hussain, Fazli Subhan, Iqbal Alam, Abdullah, Sajjad Ahmad and Rahat Parveen. The Executive Committee unanimously appointed Election Commission for the Lower Dir Chamber of Commerce & Industry Election 2024-25. The Election Commission is comprised of the following members.

S.No	Name	Cell No	Designation	Signature
01	Zia Ullah Khan	0313-8521515	Chairman Election Commission	Z Aun.
02	Suliman Wahid	0348-2253453	Member Election Commission	Shup N
03	Usman	0343-5714957	Member Election Commission	AWA

Secreta NERAL TIMERGARA

CC To:

- The Director General of Trade Organization, for Your Kind Information Please.
- Notice Board
- Website



Meezan Textile Plaza Balambat Road Timergara

🖂 ldccitimergara@gmail.com

www.ldcci.org.pk

https://m.facebook.com

